With the impending move to end-to-end 5G in 2019, it’s never too early to investigate and understand how data plays an important role in new use cases to increase revenue - and thwarting threats to that revenue - by managing fraud in real-time.

In this webinar, we will discuss strategies and use cases to ensure a future-ready data architecture for a 5G rollout.

We will touch upon:

  • Real-time use cases to monetize 5G
  • The opportunities - and challenges - of 5G 
  • Requirements of data platforms for a Service-Based Architecture
  • And more

Featured Speaker

Dheeraj Remella

Chief Technologist
VoltDB

Dheeraj Remella is the Chief Technologist at VoltDB. With over 23 years of experience in the field, Dheeraj and his team have the unique opportunity to closely collaborate with customers, partners and prospects to understand their data management needs and help them to realize the business value of VoltDB and related technologies, particularly in telecom, industrial IoT and NFV implementations.

Date:  Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Time:  11am ET / 8am PT / 4pm GMT
Duration:  1 Hour

Register now for this webinar