Research shows that the 5G enterprise and IoT market could be a $619 billion opportunity by 2026. Taking advantage of this opportunity, however, is all dependent on an operators' willingness and urgency to accommodate the explosion of data volume that 5G will bring.

In this webinar, experts from Openet and VoltDB will explore the lucrative opportunities of a 5G-enabled enterprise for telcos and why the ability to harness real-time data is an absolute necessity in empowering the full monetization of 5G-enabled services.

Topics covered in this webinar, include:

  • Enterprise 5G: Market trends. Tech enablers and new opportunities
  • Network slicing – Management and monetization
  • Enterprise 5G use cases - and the need for real-time data to support them
  • Introduction of private 5G networks

Featured Speakers

Dheeraj Remella

Chief Technologist
VoltDB

Dheeraj Remella is the Chief Technologist at VoltDB. With over 23 years of experience in the field, Dheeraj and his team have the unique opportunity to closely collaborate with customers, partners and prospects to understand their data management needs and help them to realize the business value of VoltDB and related technologies, particularly in telecom, industrial IoT and NFV implementations.

Martin Morgan

Vice President
Openet

With 30 years’ experience in mobile communications software, Martin has worked in mobile billing software since the early days of the industry. In that time, he’s spoken at over 60 telecoms conferences worldwide, has written a similar number of white papers and has been widely published in the telecoms trade press. He has also served on trade association and company boards. At Openet, Martin is responsible for marketing thought leadership.

Date:  Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time:  10am ET / 7am PT / 3pm GMT
Duration:  1 Hour

Register now for this webinar